1.Vorsitzender

Uwe Breuer
04804 / 1267
breuer@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Gesetzlicher Vertreter des Vereins

Spartenleiter-Runde
Fußball – Damen

Hygienebeauftragter

2.Voritzender

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Gesetzlicher Vertreter des Vereins

 

1.Kassenwartin

Hannelore Janssen-Jäger
04804 / 181758
janssen-jaeger@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Gesetzliche Vertreterin des Vereins
Aufwandsentschädigungen
Haushaltsplanung
Pilates / Hausfrauengym.

2.Kassenwartin

Sina Scharbau
01607573214
scharbau@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Mitgliederverwaltung
Social Media

1.Schriftführerin

Britta Reimers
04804 / 1307
reimers@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de



 

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Schriftverkehr / Presse
Aqua-Gymnastik
Handball
Harei Te Do

Spielmannszug
Sportabzeichen
Sumba

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Volleyball
Ehrungen
Mehrzweckhalle
Schlüsselverwaltung

Beisitzerin

Maike Struve
04804 / 1597
struve@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Kindertanz
Frunsbeerkindertanz
Zuschüsse
Turnen
Sportabzeichen
Nordic-Walking

Beisitzer

Stefan Börjesson
015142346118
boerjesson@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Herrenfußball
Discgolf
Schiedsrichter
Übungsleiter-Zuschüsse

Beisitzer

Hauke Franßen

01629886745

 

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Altliga
Walking Fußball
Jugendfußball
Tischtennis
Sportplätze / Platzwart

Beisitzer

Bastian Dittmann

01629254360

dittmann@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Badminton
Bandenwerbung
Herrenfußball
Sponsoring

Jugendwart

Oke Reimers
04804 / 1307
reimers@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

E-Sports
Jugendversammlung

Fussball-Jugend-Obfrau

Birgit Hell
0151 1213 3973
b-hell@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Jugendfussball

Fussball-Obmann

Lars Hell
0176 47752632
l-hell@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Fussball-Obmann I. + II. Herren

Webmaster

Volker Hoffmann
04804 / 1399
info
@tsv-1892nordhastedt.de

Aufgaben/Ansprechpartner

Homepage + Versicherung